closegradients left_arrowmenuright_arrow

Saint Paul University Catholic Center

Mass Times

Weekly Schedule

Monday, August 19 – Sunday, August 25

Previous Week This Week Next Week
  1. Monday

  2. Tuesday

  3. Wednesday

  4. Thursday

  5. Friday

  6. Saturday

  7. Sunday

Yearly Schedules

Academic Year

  1. Monday

    1. 12pm
    2. 5pm
  2. Tuesday

    1. 12pm
    2. 5pm
  3. Wednesday

    1. 12pm
    2. 9pm
  4. Thursday

    1. 12pm
    2. 5pm
  5. Friday

    1. 12pm
    2. 5pm
  6. Saturday

    1. 12pm
  7. Sunday

    1. 8am
    2. 930am
    3. 1115am
    4. 6pm
    5. 9pm

Winter

Friday, December 21, 2018 – Monday, January 14, 2019
  1. Monday

    1. 1205pm
  2. Tuesday

    1. 1205pm
  3. Wednesday

    1. 1205pm
  4. Thursday

    1. 1205pm
  5. Friday

    1. 1205pm
  6. Saturday

    1. No Mass
  7. Sunday

    1. 1115am
    2. 6pm

Summer

Sunday, May 12, 2019 – Saturday, August 24, 2019
  1. Monday

    1. 1200pm
  2. Tuesday

    1. 1200pm
  3. Wednesday

    1. 1200pm
  4. Thursday

    1. 1200pm
  5. Friday

    1. 1200pm
  6. Saturday

    1. No Mass
  7. Sunday

    1. 10am
    2. 6pm
Exceptions
  1. Monday, May 27, 2019 (Memorial Day) – 1000am
  2. Monday, June 3, 2019 – 715am
  3. Tuesday, June 25, 2019 – 715am
  4. Thursday, July 4, 2019 – No Mass
  5. Wednesday, June 26, 2019 – 12pm & 600pm
  6. Monday, August 5, 2019 – No Mass
  7. Thursday, August 15, 2019 (Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary) – 1200pm & 500pm
  8. Monday, August 19, 2019 – No Mass