closegradients left_arrowmenuright_arrow

Saint Paul University Catholic Center

Mass Times

The Altar at St. Paul’s

WE ARE BACK TO OUR STATE STREET LOCATION!

Weekly Schedule

Monday, August 13 – Sunday, August 19

Previous Week This Week Next Week
  1. Monday

  2. Tuesday

  3. Wednesday

    The Assumption of Mary - Holy Day of Obligation

  4. Thursday

  5. Friday

  6. Saturday

  7. Sunday

Yearly Schedules

Academic Year

  1. Monday

    1. 12pm
    2. 5pm
  2. Tuesday

    1. 12pm
    2. 5pm
  3. Wednesday

    1. 12pm
    2. 9pm
  4. Thursday

    1. 12pm
    2. 5pm
  5. Friday

    1. 12pm
    2. 5pm
  6. Saturday

    1. 12pm
  7. Sunday

    1. 730am
    2. 9am
    3. 11am
    4. 6pm
    5. 9pm
Exceptions
  1. Thursday, November 23, 2017 (Thanksgiving Break) – 10am
  2. Friday, November 24, 2017 (Thanksgiving Break) – No Mass
  3. Saturday, November 25, 2017 (Thanksgiving Break) – No Mass
  4. Sunday, November 26, 2017 (Thanksgiving Break) – 11am, 6pm & 9pm
  5. Friday, December 8, 2017 (Immaculate Conception - Holy Day of Obligation) – 7am, 12pm, 5pm & 9pm
  6. Friday, December 22, 2017 – No Mass
  7. Sunday, January 21, 2018 – 11am, 6pm & 9pm
  8. Wednesday, February 14, 2018 (Ash Wednesday) – 7am, 12pm, 5pm, 630pm, 8pm & 930pm
  9. Saturday, February 10, 2018 (Winter Retreat: Student Center Closed) – No Mass
  10. Monday, March 26, 2018 (Holy Week) – 12pm
  11. Sunday, March 25, 2018 (Palm Sunday) – 11am, 6pm & 9pm
  12. Tuesday, March 27, 2018 (Holy Week) – 12pm
  13. Wednesday, March 28, 2018 (Holy Week) – 12pm

Winter

Saturday, December 23, 2017 – Saturday, January 20, 2018
  1. Monday

    1. 1205pm
  2. Tuesday

    1. 1205pm
  3. Wednesday

    1. 1205pm
  4. Thursday

    1. 1205pm
  5. Friday

    1. 1205pm
  6. Saturday

    1. No Mass
  7. Sunday

    1. 11am
Exceptions
  1. Monday, December 25, 2017 (Christmas Day) – 10am
  2. Monday, January 1, 2018 (New Year's Day) – 10am
  3. Sunday, December 24, 2017 (4th Sunday of Advent) – 11am
  4. Tuesday, December 26, 2017 – No Mass
  5. Wednesday, December 27, 2017 – No Mass
  6. Thursday, December 28, 2017 – No Mass
  7. Friday, December 29, 2017 – No Mass
  8. Wednesday, January 17, 2018 (Staff Retreat) – No Mass

Summer

Saturday, May 12, 2018 – Wednesday, August 29, 2018
  1. Monday

    1. 715am
  2. Tuesday

    1. 715am
  3. Wednesday

    1. 715am
  4. Thursday

    1. 715am
  5. Friday

    1. 715am
  6. Saturday

    1. No Mass
  7. Sunday

    1. 10am
    2. 6pm
Exceptions
  1. Wednesday, August 15, 2018 (The Assumption of Mary - Holy Day of Obligation) – 715am, 1200pm & 500pm
  2. Thursday, August 16, 2018 – 1200pm & 500pm
  3. Friday, August 17, 2018 – 12pm