closegradients left_arrowmenuright_arrow

Saint Paul University Catholic Center

Mass Times

Weekly Schedule

Monday, February 18 – Sunday, February 24

Previous Week This Week Next Week
  1. Monday

  2. Tuesday

  3. Wednesday

  4. Thursday

  5. Friday

  6. Saturday

  7. Sunday

Yearly Schedules

Academic Year

  1. Monday

    1. 12pm
    2. 5pm
  2. Tuesday

    1. 12pm
    2. 5pm
  3. Wednesday

    1. 12pm
    2. 9pm
  4. Thursday

    1. 12pm
    2. 5pm
  5. Friday

    1. 12pm
    2. 5pm
  6. Saturday

    1. 12pm
  7. Sunday

    1. 8am
    2. 930am
    3. 1115am
    4. 6pm
    5. 9pm
Exceptions
  1. Sunday, January 20, 2019 (Welcome Back Sunday) – 1115am, 6pm & 9pm
  2. Saturday, November 24, 2018 (Thanksgiving Break) – No Mass
  3. Sunday, November 25, 2018 (Thanksgiving Break Sunday) – 1115am, 6pm & 9pm
  4. Saturday, December 8, 2018 (Immaculate Conception - Holy Day of Obligation) – 930am, 12pm & 630pm
  5. Thursday, November 1, 2018 (All Saints) – 700am, 1200pm & 500pm
  6. Friday, November 2, 2018 (All Souls) – 6am, 7am, 10am, 1205pm, 3pm, 5pm, 6pm & 9pm
  7. Wednesday, November 21, 2018 (Thanksgiving Break) – 12pm
  8. Friday, December 7, 2018 (Diaconate Ordination Mass at 7:30 p.m) – 12pm & 730pm
  9. Thursday, November 22, 2018 (Thanksgiving Break) – 10am
  10. Tuesday, December 4, 2018 (Funeral Mass for Bishop @ 11 a.m. - St. Maria Goretti) – 5pm
  11. Saturday, December 15, 2018 (Rorate Mass) – 630am & 12pm
  12. Saturday, February 9, 2019 (Winter Retreat) – No Mass
  13. Sunday, March 17, 2019 (Spring Break) – 1115am & 6pm
  14. Sunday, March 24, 2019 (Spring Break) – 1115am & 6pm
  15. Wednesday, March 6, 2019 (Ash Wednesday) – 7am, 12pm, 5pm, 630pm, 8pm & 930pm
  16. Saturday, March 16, 2019 (Spring Break) – 10am
  17. Monday, March 18, 2019 (Spring Break) – No Mass
  18. Tuesday, March 19, 2019 (Spring Break) – No Mass
  19. Wednesday, March 20, 2019 (Spring Break) – 1200pm
  20. Thursday, March 21, 2019 (Spring Break) – No Mass
  21. Friday, March 22, 2019 (Spring Break) – No Mass
  22. Saturday, March 23, 2019 (Spring Break) – No Mass

Winter

Friday, December 21, 2018 – Monday, January 14, 2019
  1. Monday

    1. 1205pm
  2. Tuesday

    1. 1205pm
  3. Wednesday

    1. 1205pm
  4. Thursday

    1. 1205pm
  5. Friday

    1. 1205pm
  6. Saturday

    1. No Mass
  7. Sunday

    1. 1115am
    2. 6pm
Exceptions
  1. Wednesday, December 26, 2018 (Winter Break) – No Mass
  2. Thursday, December 27, 2018 (Winter Break) – No Mass
  3. Friday, December 28, 2018 (Winter Break) – No Mass
  4. Saturday, December 29, 2018 (Winter Break) – No Mass
  5. Tuesday, January 1, 2019 (Solemnity of Mary Mother of God) – 10am
  6. Tuesday, December 25, 2018 (The Nativity of the Lord) – 10am
  7. Monday, December 24, 2018 (Winter Break) – No Mass

Summer

Tuesday, May 14, 2019 – Saturday, August 24, 2019
  1. Monday

    1. 1200pm
    2. 500pm
  2. Tuesday

    1. 1200pm
    2. 500pm
  3. Wednesday

    1. 1200pm
    2. 500pm
  4. Thursday

    1. 1200pm
    2. 500pm
  5. Friday

    1. 1200pm
    2. 500pm
  6. Saturday

    1. No Mass
  7. Sunday

    1. 10am
    2. 6pm