closegradients left_arrowmenuright_arrow

Saint Paul University Catholic Center

Mass Times

The Altar at St. Paul’s

WE ARE BACK TO OUR STATE STREET LOCATION!

Weekly Schedule

Monday, October 15 – Sunday, October 21

Previous Week This Week Next Week
  1. Monday

  2. Tuesday

  3. Wednesday

  4. Thursday

  5. Friday

  6. Saturday

  7. Sunday

Yearly Schedules

Academic Year

  1. Monday

    1. 12pm
    2. 5pm
  2. Tuesday

    1. 12pm
    2. 5pm
  3. Wednesday

    1. 12pm
    2. 9pm
  4. Thursday

    1. 12pm
    2. 5pm
  5. Friday

    1. 12pm
    2. 5pm
  6. Saturday

    1. 12pm
  7. Sunday

    1. 8am
    2. 930am
    3. 1115am
    4. 6pm
    5. 9pm
Exceptions
  1. Wednesday, August 15, 2018 (The Assumption of Mary - Holy Day of Obligation) – 715am, 1200pm & 500pm
  2. Thursday, August 16, 2018 – 1200pm & 500pm
  3. Friday, August 17, 2018 – 12pm
  4. Thursday, November 23, 2017 (Thanksgiving Break) – 10am
  5. Friday, November 24, 2017 (Thanksgiving Break) – No Mass
  6. Saturday, November 25, 2017 (Thanksgiving Break) – No Mass
  7. Sunday, November 26, 2017 (Thanksgiving Break) – 11am, 6pm & 9pm
  8. Friday, December 8, 2017 (Immaculate Conception - Holy Day of Obligation) – 7am, 12pm, 5pm & 9pm
  9. Friday, December 22, 2017 – No Mass
  10. Sunday, January 21, 2018 – 11am, 6pm & 9pm
  11. Wednesday, February 14, 2018 (Ash Wednesday) – 7am, 12pm, 5pm, 630pm, 8pm & 930pm
  12. Saturday, February 10, 2018 (Winter Retreat: Student Center Closed) – No Mass
  13. Monday, March 26, 2018 (Holy Week) – 12pm
  14. Sunday, March 25, 2018 (Palm Sunday) – 11am, 6pm & 9pm
  15. Tuesday, March 27, 2018 (Holy Week) – 12pm
  16. Wednesday, March 28, 2018 (Holy Week) – 12pm
  17. Monday, September 17, 2018 (Presbyteral assembly ) – No Mass
  18. Wednesday, September 19, 2018 (No noon mass) – 9pm
  19. Tuesday, September 18, 2018 (Presbyteral assembly) – No Mass

Winter

Saturday, December 23, 2017 – Saturday, January 20, 2018
  1. Monday

    1. 1205pm
  2. Tuesday

    1. 1205pm
  3. Wednesday

    1. 1205pm
  4. Thursday

    1. 1205pm
  5. Friday

    1. 1205pm
  6. Saturday

    1. No Mass
  7. Sunday

    1. 11am
Exceptions
  1. Monday, December 25, 2017 (Christmas Day) – 10am
  2. Monday, January 1, 2018 (New Year's Day) – 10am
  3. Sunday, December 24, 2017 (4th Sunday of Advent) – 11am
  4. Tuesday, December 26, 2017 – No Mass
  5. Wednesday, December 27, 2017 – No Mass
  6. Thursday, December 28, 2017 – No Mass
  7. Friday, December 29, 2017 – No Mass
  8. Wednesday, January 17, 2018 (Staff Retreat) – No Mass

Summer

Monday, August 20, 2018 – Friday, August 31, 2018
  1. Monday

    1. 1200pm
    2. 500pm
  2. Tuesday

    1. 1200pm
    2. 500pm
  3. Wednesday

    1. 1200pm
    2. 500pm
  4. Thursday

    1. 1200pm
    2. 500pm
  5. Friday

    1. 1200pm
    2. 500pm
  6. Saturday

    1. No Mass
  7. Sunday

    1. 10am
    2. 6pm