closegradients left_arrowmenuright_arrow

Saint Paul University Catholic Center

Mass Times

Weekly Schedule

Monday, December 9 – Sunday, December 15

Previous Week This Week Next Week
  1. Monday

  2. Tuesday

  3. Wednesday

  4. Thursday

  5. Friday

  6. Saturday

    Rorate Mass

  7. Sunday

Yearly Schedules

Academic Year

  1. Monday

    1. 12pm
    2. 5pm
  2. Tuesday

    1. 12pm
    2. 5pm
  3. Wednesday

    1. 12pm
    2. 9pm
  4. Thursday

    1. 12pm
    2. 5pm
  5. Friday

    1. 12pm
    2. 5pm
  6. Saturday

    1. 12pm
  7. Sunday

    1. 8am
    2. 930am
    3. 1115am
    4. 6pm
    5. 9pm
Exceptions
  1. Monday, May 27, 2019 (Memorial Day) – 1000am
  2. Monday, June 3, 2019 – 715am
  3. Tuesday, June 25, 2019 – 715am
  4. Thursday, July 4, 2019 – No Mass
  5. Wednesday, June 26, 2019 – 12pm & 600pm
  6. Monday, August 5, 2019 – No Mass
  7. Thursday, August 15, 2019 (Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary) – 1200pm & 500pm
  8. Monday, August 19, 2019 – No Mass
  9. Monday, September 16, 2019 (Priest Convocation) – No Mass
  10. Tuesday, September 17, 2019 (Priest Convocation) – No Mass
  11. Wednesday, September 18, 2019 (Priest Convocation, No Adoration) – 9pm
  12. Saturday, August 31, 2019 – 12pm
  13. Tuesday, September 3, 2019 – 12pm & 5pm
  14. Thursday, October 31, 2019 (12 p.m. - Daily Mass; 5 p.m. - Vigil Mass of All Saints ) – 12pm & 5pm
  15. Friday, November 1, 2019 (All Saints Day) – 7am, 12pm & 5pm
  16. Saturday, November 2, 2019 (All Souls Day) – 6am, 7am, 8am, 930amm, 11am12pm & 1pm
  17. Saturday, November 23, 2019 – No Mass
  18. Wednesday, November 27, 2019 (No Candlelight Mass) – 12pm
  19. Thursday, November 28, 2019 (Thanksgiving Day) – 1000am
  20. Friday, November 29, 2019 – No Mass
  21. Saturday, November 30, 2019 – No Mass
  22. Sunday, December 1, 2019 – 930am, 1115am, 600pm & 900pm
  23. Saturday, December 7, 2019 (1st Saturday Missa Cantata) – 8am & 12pm
  24. Saturday, December 14, 2019 (Rorate Mass) – 630am & 12pm

Winter

Friday, December 20, 2019 – Monday, January 20, 2020
  1. Monday

    1. 1205pm
  2. Tuesday

    1. 1205pm
  3. Wednesday

    1. 1205pm
  4. Thursday

    1. 1205pm
  5. Friday

    1. 1205pm
  6. Saturday

    1. No Mass
  7. Sunday

    1. 930am
    2. 6pm
Exceptions
  1. Saturday, December 21, 2019 – 8am & 12pm
  2. Monday, December 23, 2019 – No Mass
  3. Tuesday, December 24, 2019 – No Mass
  4. Wednesday, December 25, 2019 – No Mass
  5. Wednesday, January 1, 2020 (Solemnity Mary Mother of God) – 930am

Summer

Saturday, May 9, 2020 – Wednesday, September 2, 2020
  1. Monday

    1. 1200pm
  2. Tuesday

    1. 1200pm
  3. Wednesday

    1. 1200pm
  4. Thursday

    1. 1200pm
  5. Friday

    1. 1200pm
  6. Saturday

    1. No Mass
  7. Sunday

    1. 10am
    2. 6pm