Saint Paul University Catholic Center

Mass Times

The Altar at St. Paul’s

Weekly Schedule

Monday, September 1 – Sunday, September 7

Previous Week This Week Next Week
  1. Monday

  2. Tuesday

  3. Wednesday

  4. Thursday

  5. Friday

  6. Saturday

  7. Sunday

Yearly Schedules

Academic Year

  1. Monday

    1. 12pm
    2. 5pm
  2. Tuesday

    1. 12pm
    2. 5pm
  3. Wednesday

    1. 12pm
    2. 9pm
  4. Thursday

    1. 12pm
    2. 5pm
  5. Friday

    1. 12pm
    2. 5pm
  6. Saturday

    1. 12pm
  7. Sunday

    1. 9am
    2. 11am
    3. 6pm
    4. 9pm
Exceptions
  1. Monday, August 26, 2013 (Mass) – 12pm
  2. Tuesday, August 27, 2013 (Mass) – 12pm
  3. Wednesday, August 28, 2013 (Mass) – 12pm
  4. Thursday, August 29, 2013 (Mass) – 12pm & 5pm
  5. Monday, September 1, 2014 – No Mass
  6. Saturday, August 31, 2013 – No Mass
  7. Monday, September 23, 2013 – No Mass
  8. Tuesday, September 24, 2013 – No Mass
  9. Wednesday, September 25, 2013 – 9pm
  10. Friday, November 1, 2013 (Holy Day of Obligation: All Saints Mass) – 7am, 12pm, 5pm & 9pm
  11. Wednesday, November 27, 2013 (Mass) – 12pm
  12. Thursday, November 28, 2013 (Thanksgiving Mass) – 10am
  13. Friday, November 29, 2013 (No Mass) – No Mass
  14. Saturday, November 30, 2013 (No Mass) – No Mass
  15. Sunday, December 1, 2013 (Mass) – 11am, 6pm & 9pm
  16. Sunday, January 19, 2014 (Mass) – 11am, 6pm & 9pm
  17. Wednesday, March 5, 2014 (Ash Wednesday) – 7am, 12pm, 5pm, 7pm & 9pm
  18. Monday, March 17, 2014 (Mass) – 12pm
  19. Tuesday, March 18, 2014 (Mass) – 12pm
  20. Wednesday, March 19, 2014 (Mass) – 12pm
  21. Thursday, March 20, 2014 (Mass) – 12pm
  22. Friday, March 21, 2014 (Mass) – 12pm
  23. Thursday, April 17, 2014 (Holy Thursday) – 7pm
  24. Friday, April 18, 2014 (Good Friday Service) – 1pm
  25. Saturday, April 19, 2014 (Easter Vigil) – 9pm

Winter

Sunday, December 22, 2013 – Saturday, January 18, 2014
  1. Monday

    1. 12pm
  2. Tuesday

    1. 12pm
  3. Wednesday

    1. 12pm
  4. Thursday

    1. 12pm
  5. Friday

    1. 12pm
  6. Saturday

    1. No Mass
  7. Sunday

    1. 10am
    2. 6pm
Exceptions
  1. Wednesday, December 25, 2013 (Christmas Mass) – 10am
  2. Thursday, December 26, 2013 – No Mass
  3. Friday, December 27, 2013 – No Mass
  4. Saturday, December 28, 2013 – No Mass
  5. Monday, December 30, 2013 – No Mass
  6. Tuesday, December 31, 2013 – No Mass
  7. Wednesday, January 1, 2014 (Holy Day of Obligation: Mary, Mother of God) – 10am & 6pm
  8. Monday, January 6, 2014 – No Mass
  9. Tuesday, January 7, 2014 – No Mass
  10. Wednesday, January 8, 2014 – No Mass
  11. Thursday, January 9, 2014 – No Mass

Summer

Sunday, May 18, 2014 – Sunday, August 24, 2014
  1. Monday

    1. 12pm
  2. Tuesday

    1. 12pm
  3. Wednesday

    1. 12pm
  4. Thursday

    1. 12pm
  5. Friday

    1. 12pm
  6. Saturday

    1. No Mass
  7. Sunday

    1. 10am
    2. 6pm
Exceptions
  1. Monday, June 9, 2014 – No Mass
  2. Tuesday, June 10, 2014 – No Mass
  3. Friday, July 4, 2014 (Independence Day) – 10am
  4. Friday, August 15, 2014 (Solemnity of the Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary) – 12pm & 5pm