Saint Paul University Catholic Center

Mass Times

The Altar at St. Paul’s

Weekly Schedule

Monday, December 15 – Sunday, December 21

Previous Week This Week Next Week
  1. Monday

  2. Tuesday

  3. Wednesday

  4. Thursday

  5. Friday

  6. Saturday

  7. Sunday

Yearly Schedules

Academic Year

  1. Monday

    1. 12pm
    2. 5pm
  2. Tuesday

    1. 12pm
    2. 5pm
  3. Wednesday

    1. 12pm
    2. 9pm
  4. Thursday

    1. 12pm
    2. 5pm
  5. Friday

    1. 12pm
    2. 5pm
  6. Saturday

    1. 12pm
  7. Sunday

    1. 9am
    2. 11am
    3. 6pm
    4. 9pm
Exceptions
  1. Monday, September 22, 2014 (Mass) – No Mass
  2. Tuesday, September 23, 2014 (Mass) – No Mass
  3. Wednesday, September 24, 2014 (Mass) – 9pm
  4. Thursday, November 27, 2014 (Thanksgiving Day) – 10am
  5. Friday, November 28, 2014 (Mass) – No Mass
  6. Saturday, November 29, 2014 (Mass) – No Mass
  7. Monday, December 8, 2014 (Solemnity of the Immaculate Conception) – 7am, 12pm, 5pm & 7pm
  8. Saturday, December 20, 2014 – No Mass

Winter

Sunday, December 21, 2014 – Sunday, January 18, 2015
  1. Monday

    1. 12pm
  2. Tuesday

    1. 12pm
  3. Wednesday

    1. 12pm
  4. Thursday

    1. 12pm
  5. Friday

    1. 12pm
  6. Saturday

    1. No Mass
  7. Sunday

    1. 10am
    2. 6pm
Exceptions
  1. Monday, December 29, 2014 (Mass) – No Mass
  2. Tuesday, December 30, 2014 (Mass) – No Mass
  3. Friday, January 2, 2015 (Mass) – No Mass

Summer

Sunday, May 18, 2014 – Sunday, August 24, 2014
  1. Monday

    1. 12pm
  2. Tuesday

    1. 12pm
  3. Wednesday

    1. 12pm
  4. Thursday

    1. 12pm
  5. Friday

    1. 12pm
  6. Saturday

    1. No Mass
  7. Sunday

    1. 10am
    2. 6pm
Exceptions
  1. Friday, August 15, 2014 (Solemnity of the Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary) – 12pm & 5pm