Saint Paul University Catholic Center

Mass Times

The Altar at St. Paul’s

*** Mass Locations During Construction ***

Due to the construction of the new St. Paul’s building, the St. Paul’s community Masses will be held at different locations:

Summer Schedule:

      Sunday Masses– 10:30am @ St. James;   6:00pm @ Luther Memorial.

      Weekday Masses– M, Tu, W, F: Noon @ Luther Memorial;   Th: 9pm @ St. James

Regular Sunday Mass Schedule

10:30am St. James (1204 St. James Ct)

6pm Luther Memorial (1021 University Ave)

9pm Luther Memorial

*Morning masses will normally take place at St. James and evening masses will normally take place at Luther Memorial

Regular Weekday Mass Schedule (All weekday Masses will take place at Luther Memorial)

Monday 12:05pm, 5pm

Tuesday 12:05pm, 5pm

Wednesday 9pm (NO NOON MASS)

Thursday 12:05pm, 5pm

Friday 12:05pm, 5pm

Saturday – NO MASSES

Weekly Schedule

Monday, January 16 – Sunday, January 22

Previous Week This Week Next Week
  1. Monday

  2. Tuesday

  3. Wednesday

  4. Thursday

  5. Friday

  6. Saturday

  7. Sunday

Yearly Schedules

Academic Year

  1. Monday

    1. 12pm
    2. 5pm
  2. Tuesday

    1. 12pm
    2. 5pm
  3. Wednesday

    1. 9pm
  4. Thursday

    1. 12pm
    2. 5pm
  5. Friday

    1. 12pm
    2. 5pm
  6. Saturday

    1. No Mass
  7. Sunday

    1. 1030am
    2. 6pm
    3. 9pm
Exceptions
  1. Monday, September 19, 2016 – No Mass
  2. Tuesday, September 20, 2016 – No Mass
  3. Friday, September 23, 2016 – 12pm
  4. Friday, September 30, 2016 – 12pm
  5. Friday, October 7, 2016 – 12pm
  6. Monday, October 31, 2016 (5pm Cancelled) – 12pm
  7. Tuesday, November 1, 2016 (All Saints (All @ LM)) – 12pm, 5pm & 7pm
  8. Sunday, November 6, 2016 (6pm Mass Adjustment) – 1030am, 630pm & 9pm
  9. Wednesday, November 23, 2016 – No Mass
  10. Thursday, November 24, 2016 – No Mass
  11. Friday, November 25, 2016 – No Mass
  12. Monday, December 19, 2016 – 12pm
  13. Tuesday, December 20, 2016 – 12pm
  14. Wednesday, December 21, 2016 – No Mass
  15. Thursday, December 22, 2016 – 12pm
  16. Friday, December 23, 2016 – 12pm

Winter

Saturday, December 24, 2016 – Saturday, January 14, 2017
  1. Monday

    1. No Mass
  2. Tuesday

    1. No Mass
  3. Wednesday

    1. No Mass
  4. Thursday

    1. No Mass
  5. Friday

    1. No Mass
  6. Saturday

    1. No Mass
  7. Sunday

    1. 1030am
    2. 6pm
Exceptions
  1. Sunday, December 25, 2016 (Christmas) – No Mass
  2. Sunday, January 1, 2017 (Solemnity of Mary, Mother of God) – 1030am & 6pm

Summer

Sunday, May 15, 2016 – Saturday, September 3, 2016
  1. Monday

    1. 12pm
  2. Tuesday

    1. 12pm
  3. Wednesday

    1. 12pm
  4. Thursday

    1. 9pm
  5. Friday

    1. 12pm
  6. Saturday

    1. No Mass
  7. Sunday

    1. 1030am
    2. 6pm
Exceptions
  1. Wednesday, August 17, 2016 – No Mass